Open House: Thursday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Let the invigorating fresh air rejuvenate you as you live amid acres of green space and enchanted forest known as Pacific Spirit Regional Park. This corner 2-bed home at The Conservatory by Polygon boasts great vantage of majestic trees, as well as a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools. The bright open-plan layout comes with a designer kitchen, Miele and Liebherr appliances, and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of various in-building amenities, including a library lounge, a building concierge and automated parcel lockers for deliveries. Sales office is open daily 12-5pm. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Avenue, Vancouver. Visit us today.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Disposal - Waste Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

Similar Listings

311 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,164,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
509 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,224,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
710 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,304,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited