Open House: Thursday 18th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st April: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd April: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd April: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th April: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Set next to the University of British Columbia campus on Vancouver's West Side, Cedar Walk by Polygon provides a convenient location for truly inspired living. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Enjoy breath-taking views of the Strait of Georgia and North Shore Mountains. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Elevator Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

Similar Listings

1505 1060 ALBERNI STREET
Vancouver
$838,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty
1807 938 SMITHE STREET
Vancouver
$868,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
1206 933 HORNBY STREET
Vancouver
$899,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty