Open House: Thursday 18th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st April: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd April: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd April: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th April: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th April: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Learning is a treasure, and Polygon's Cedar Walk enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools at every level, including UBC. Situated in the new masterplanned community of lelem, this communit is steps from restaurants, groceries, cafes and shops. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape, while carefully considered floorplans optimize the indoor space. A gourmet kitchen appointed with Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C contribute to an elevated sense of style. Visit our sales office at 2620 Acadia Road, Vancouver, open 12-6pm except Fridays.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Elevator Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer

Similar Listings

308 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$998,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
702 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,158,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
3403 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$1,299,000
1 bed, 1 bath
Delta Realty Services Ltd.